Tuesday, March 20, 2012

South East Hip Hop Promotional Slideshow

This is a promotional slideshow for South East Hip Hop (Georgia Edition) saluting various rappers, and producers that rep Georgia! These are the artists that we feature in this slideshow. Andre' 3000, Arrested Development, Alfamega , B.o.B., Big Boi, Cee-Lo, Crime Mob, Cool Breeze, D4L, Danger Mouse, Dem Franchize Boyz, Diamond & Princess, DJ Unk, DJ Drama, Kris Kross, Kilo Ali, Lil' Jon, Lil' Scrappy, Outkast, OJ da Juiceman, Pastor Troy, Polow da Don, P$C, Purple Ribbon All-Stars, Rasheeda, Roscoe Dash, Shawty Redd, Shop Boyz, Sleepy Brown, StaHHr, Shawty Lo, T.I., Trillville, Travis Porter, Ying Yang Twins, YoungBloodZ, Young Dro, Yung Joc, Yung Wun, Young Jeezy, Yung L.A., Waka Flocka Flame, Mora, J*Midd, MC Shy D., Slim Duncan, Fabo, Field Mob, Goodie Mob, Gucci Mane, Gorilla Zoe, Ladacris, Soulja Boy, I-20, Jermaine Dupri, Jody Breeze and Killer Mike. The song being featured in the slideshow is Mr. Boom Boom Bang's "Fasure" FEMIX.

No comments:

Post a Comment